Berlin Film Festival Livestream

Berlin Film Festival Livestream

 photo AndMOREBerlinRobertPattinson6.jpg

As you know Rob is not scheduled to attend the Queen of The Desert Photocall/Press Conference and Red Carpet today but if he does make a surprise appearance you know we'll be all over it.

Just in case you guys DO want to check out the action from the Festival you can watch on the Berlinale Live Stream HERE (at the times listed below)

Queen of the Desert by Werner Herzog 
14.10 CET Photo Call (1:10PM GMT/ 09:10AM ET/ 06:10AM PT)
14.20 CET Press Conference (1:20PM GMT/ 09:20AM ET/ 06:10AM PT)

Werner Herzog (Director, Screenwriter)
Nicole Kidman (Actress)
James Franco (Actor)
Damian Lewis (Actor)

18.15 CET Red Carpet (5:15PM GMT/ 1:15PM ET/ 10:15AM PT)

We'll remind you again on Monday but in case you want to pencil in the Life schedule into your diaries then here are the times for that.
Rob WILL be attending this but according to the Berlinale site there won't be a  Livestream for the Red Carpet (just the photocall & press conference). Fingers crossed that might change!
Livestream again will be available HERE

Life by Anton Corbijn
19.45 CET Photo Call (6:45PM GMT/ 1:45PM ET/ 10:45AM PT)
19.55 CET Press Conference (6:55PM GMT/ 1:55PM ET/ 10:55AM PT)
21:00 CET Red Carpet (8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...