MORE: Social media pics and video of Robert Pattinson enjoying the GQ Men of the Year party (Dec. 7)

MORE: Social media pics and video of Robert Pattinson enjoying the GQ Men of the Year party (Dec. 7)

A post shared by Rashaad Dunn (@rashaad_dunn) on


A post shared by šŸŒ“KING SRI ą«šŸŒ“ (@indianteddybear) on



In this picture with Robert Pattinson (@robertpattinsonpriv) at the GQ's 2017 Men of the Year party at ChĆ¢teau Marmont, West Hollywood. This year GQ Magazine name Kevin Durant (@kevindurant) as Champion of the Year; Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) as Wonder Woman of the Year; Colin Kaepernick (@kaepernick7) as Citizen of the Year; Stephen Colbert (@colbertlateshow) as Bad Hombre of the Year. The party brought together guys in sports, entertainment and fashion as well as some amazing ladies for a fun night. Other celebrities at the party included: Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot), Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale), Emily Ratajkowski Ratajkowski (@emrata), Terry Crews (@terrycrews), Chase Crawford (@chacecrawford), Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg, Charli XCX (@charli_xcx), Armie Hammer (@armiehammer), Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa), Izabela Guedes (@izabelag4), Hailey Clauson (@haileyclauson), TimothĆ©e Chalamet (@tchalamet), Kyle McLachlan (@kyle_maclachlan), Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith), Sofia Boutella (@sofisia7), James Marsden (@james_marsden), DeAndre Jordan (@deandre), Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) Jerry Lorenzo (@jerrylorenzo) and more. Tag friends who are fans of GQ Magazine, Kate Beckinsale, Robert Pattison, Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg. #HOLLYWOOD #FAMOUS #CELEBRITY #MUSIC #RAP #MOVIES #TV #ACTOR #ACTRESS #GIRLS #PRETTY #BEAUTIFUL #SPORTS #I #LOVE #FASHION #FOOD #COLORFUL #HOT #LOVE #AMAZING #INSTAGOOD #COOL #HAPPY #LIFESTYLE #PICOFTHEDAY #PHOTOOFTHEDAY #SMILE #STYLE #SWAG
A post shared by Joseph Hobbs (@showbizinsiders) on








image host image host image host image host image host image host

Source | Source | Source | Via | Source | Source

0 comments:

 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...