'The Rover' Soundtrack Digital Download Now Available

'The Rover' Soundtrack Digital Download Now Available

I think you'll all agree that the music plays a huge part in The Rover. And if you loved it as much as I did, then you can now download the soundtrack on iTunes & Amazon (links to purchase below)

The digital version is available from today but if you're the type of person who likes to hold a CD in your hand fear not you'll be able to purchase one of those, but you'll have to wait until November 11th for that!

 photo the-roverSTa.jpg

Here’s the album track list:

1. Four-Day Interval – Tortoise
2. Arrival – Antony Partos
3. (No) Vacancy – Sam Petty
4. Crossfire – Sam Petty
5. Campfire – Antony Partos
6. Groundswell – Colin Stetson
7. Pit Stop – Antony Partos
8. Deja Vu – Sam Petty
9. Homecoming – Antony Partos
10. Bonfire – Antony Partos
11. Crystal Waters – Matthias Loibner
12. Two Themes For Rey – Sam Petty
13. Motel – Antony Partos
14. Variation V – William Basinski

Click HERE to purchase on iTunes
Click on the links below to purchase on Amazon

Amazon US

Amazon UK


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...